Dean: Gaetane Jean-Marie

The College of Education consists of the following departments: Center for Access, Success, and Equity; Educational Services and Leadership; Interdisciplinary and Inclusive Education; Language, Literacy, and Sociocultural Education; and Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts, and Math Education. There are over 30 undergraduate programs, 12 master's programs, and two doctoral programs (EdD and PhD) in the College.


Browse the College of Education Collections:

College of Education Faculty Scholarship

College of Education Theses and Dissertations

Master of Education in Teacher Leadership Portfolios