Cooper Medical School of Rowan University (CMSRU) faculty consists of both biomedical science faculty, composed of faculty members from diverse biomedical and biological disciplines, ranging from anatomy, biochemistry to genetics, histology, immunology, molecular and cell biology, neurobiology, pathology, pharmacology and physiology; and clinical faculty. Rowan Digital Works (RDW) acts in stewardship of their scholarly content.